Does anybody know a way to disable the message
The option to save automatically after each result is enabled (NotebookAutoSave->True), but the notebook where you are placing results has not been named. Use the Save command to give the notebook a name, so that it can be saved automatically in the future.
I know what it says, I'm ok with that, and I need the messages window for other things.
It doesn't seem to be an ordinary message which you can